Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

chat
Latest topics
» Typesetting Tutorial #2
by Anonymous98 Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:11 pm

» ZealouZ - Typesetter test
by fantaz Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:25 pm

» narukami54 - Translator Test
by fantaz Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:24 pm

» KojiMichi - Typesetter Test
by fantaz Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:23 pm

» Salam Kenal
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:41 pm

» Hallo semuanya!!! newbie here.
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:49 pm

» onlymeneko - Translator test
by Onlymeneko Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:36 pm

» Tebak Kutipan Film
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:43 pm

» Alphabet Game Part 10
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:22 am

» [GAME] Films
by Onlymeneko Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:40 pm

Affiliates
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:25 pm

Yaha... Naruto bawa kabar

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Yaha... Naruto bawa kabar

Post by naruto429 on Mon Sep 06, 2010 5:17 pm

Yaww.. aku bau selesai liat OP 465

real name: Nadiar Ahmad
biasa di panggil ,... diar..

hoby:u juga bingung... tp kayaknya drawing... ato nongkorong..
aktivitas... biasanya seharian di depan kompu. kalo olah raga suka volly n basket... bola juga ...

aktivitas sekarang... bersiap mau mudiki
avatar
naruto429
Schooler
Schooler

Posts : 48
Join date : 2010-09-04
Age : 24
Location : Singapore
Job/hobbies : Baca

View user profile http://pusatmanga.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Yaha... Naruto bawa kabar

Post by Michalv on Mon Sep 06, 2010 6:35 pm

"aktivitas... biasanya seharian di depan kompu."
Wah... sama donk *tos*
avatar
Michalv
The One Being Sought
The One Being Sought

Posts : 13498
Join date : 2010-09-04
Age : 22

View user profile http://michrawr.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum