Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

chat
Latest topics
» Typesetting Tutorial #2
by Anonymous98 Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:11 pm

» ZealouZ - Typesetter test
by fantaz Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:25 pm

» narukami54 - Translator Test
by fantaz Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:24 pm

» KojiMichi - Typesetter Test
by fantaz Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:23 pm

» Salam Kenal
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:41 pm

» Hallo semuanya!!! newbie here.
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:49 pm

» onlymeneko - Translator test
by Onlymeneko Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:36 pm

» Tebak Kutipan Film
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:43 pm

» Alphabet Game Part 10
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:22 am

» [GAME] Films
by Onlymeneko Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:40 pm

Affiliates
Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:25 pm

Dshining - Typesetter test

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dshining - Typesetter test

Post by dshining on Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:41 am

Nickname: D'shining
Posisi:
Typesetter
Kontak (FB/Line/WA dll):


  • Line ID: nurilratna1
  • WA: 085733950384

Pengalaman dalam dunia scanlation/fansubbing: belum ada
Projek Manga:Code yang paling tertarik untuk dikerjakan: belum ada karena belum tahu :D
Tahu Manga:Code dari: google.com
Alasan ingin bergabung: ingin menambah pengalaman, dan ingin melihat nickname ku di salah satu manga yang ku baca
avatar
dshining
Schooler
Schooler

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-07-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dshining - Typesetter test

Post by fantaz on Thu Aug 25, 2016 5:38 pm

halo, masih aktif ga nih?
avatar
fantaz
Senior Agent
Senior Agent

Posts : 585
Join date : 2013-08-25
Location : Tasikmalaya

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum