Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

chat
Latest topics
» Typesetting Tutorial #2
by Anonymous98 Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:11 pm

» ZealouZ - Typesetter test
by fantaz Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:25 pm

» narukami54 - Translator Test
by fantaz Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:24 pm

» KojiMichi - Typesetter Test
by fantaz Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:23 pm

» Salam Kenal
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:41 pm

» Hallo semuanya!!! newbie here.
by Onlymeneko Mon Jul 03, 2017 8:49 pm

» onlymeneko - Translator test
by Onlymeneko Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:36 pm

» Tebak Kutipan Film
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:43 pm

» Alphabet Game Part 10
by Onlymeneko Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:22 am

» [GAME] Films
by Onlymeneko Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:40 pm

Affiliates
Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:25 pm

Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:02 am

Typesetter

Group Information

Typesetter
The typesetter’s job is to insert text into the speech bubbles, boxes, or previously redrawn areas with proper alignment and balancing as well as creating stylized SFX that closely match the original work.
Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messagefantaz585Tasikmalaya  
Group Members

This group has no members


Jump to: